BALANCE: Kit 7 Chakras
BALANCE: Kit 7 Chakras
BALANCE: Kit 7 Chakras
BALANCE: Kit 7 Chakras

BALANCE: Kit 7 Chakras

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The chakras are energy centers of our energetic body which helps our energy to flow, carrying higher qualities of human life. The main purpose of chakra practices is to experience to be aligned and balanced. There're 7 main chakras, each of them has a colour, sound and crystals related to it that balances its energy. 

Crystals for each chakra:

  • Base Chakra, Muladhara: Black Obsidian
  • Sacral Chakra, Swadhisthana: Carnelian
  • Solar Plexus Chakra:, Manipura: Citrine
  • Heart Chakra, Anahata: Green Aventurine
  • Throat Chakra, Vishuddha: Angelite
  • Third Eye Chakra, Ajna : Amethyst
  • Crown Chakra, Sahasrara: Clear Quartz

This kit has been design to use for your healing and chakra balancing. We recommend you to lay down, with your favorite guided meditation or chakra balancing meditation and place the crystals into your body, one in each chakra. 

[In the next few days we are gonna share a free "Yoga Nidra Chakra Balancing Meditation". You will find on this post and on the newsletter]

Smudge (choose With Palosanto & White Sage)

Smudge your sacred space and yourself before your practice with palo santo or white sage smudge to remove any bad energy, clean the space and call to protection and grounding.

White sage: The use of sage is for healing. The smoke is used to bless, cleanse and heal the person or object being smudged. Sage is used to 'wash off' the outside world when one enters ceremony or other sacred space.

Palosanto: "Holy wood" or "wood of the saints". For centuries, the Incas, Shamans, medicine people and Indigenous communities in South America have used this powerful form of tree medicine for energy clearing, healing and spiritual cleansing.